Classes
The 36 week Beginner Series are offered on a limited basis. Contact us to be placed on the wait list. CHECK YOUR SCHEDULE CAREFULLY...THERE ARE NO REFUNDS AFTER THE START OF CLASS. CLICK the Sign-Up button below to Register. Thank you for submitting your registration! Your registration is not complete until you submit payment. Payment must be received to reserve your place in class. You may do this by submitting payment via PayPal (or a credit card).
Classes-If you don't see what you are looking for, click on EVENTS. Read class description before enrolling.
Wednesday 10/11/2017 @ 6:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Sandy Rogers
8 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Tuesday 6/13/2017 @ 4:30 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Blancett Reynolds
4 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Monday 7/10/2017 @ 7:30 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Dianne Morey
12 spots remaining
Wednesday 8/16/2017 @ 6:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Sandy Rogers
8 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Thursday 6/22/2017 @ 2:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Blancett Reynolds
1 spot remaining
Wednesday 7/12/2017 @ 6:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Sandy Rogers
6 spots remaining
Thursday 5/18/2017 @ 4:30 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Sandy Rogers
4 spots remaining
Monday 6/12/2017 @ 6:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Blancett Reynolds
4 spots remaining
Wednesday 6/21/2017 @ 4:30 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Dianne Morey
6 spots remaining
Thursday 6/22/2017 @ 6:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Sandy Rogers
10 spots remaining
Saturday 6/24/2017 @ 10:00 AM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Carrie Zoller & Nancy Campanile
11 spots remaining
Wednesday 6/14/2017 @ 12:00 PM at Shamrock Ranch with Dianne Morey
2 spots remaining
Monday 5/22/2017 @ 7:30 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Dianne Morey
No spots remaining
Sign-Up
Monday 8/7/2017 @ 3:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Dianne Morey
8 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Wednesday 9/13/2017 @ 6:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Sandy Rogers
8 spots remaining
Wednesday 6/14/2017 @ 6:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Sandy Rogers
6 spots remaining
Monday 7/10/2017 @ 3:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Dianne Morey
8 spots remaining
Monday 6/12/2017 @ 3:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Dianne Morey
3 spots remaining
Wednesday 7/19/2017 @ 6:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Sandy Rogers
5 spots remaining
Monday 9/11/2017 @ 3:00 PM at ACE DOG SPORTS with Dianne Morey
8 spots remaining
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro